How to love introverts

Happy Friday Friends!

I stumbled on this  post by  Holley Gerth and  I had to share.  Over the  years, I have become more  comfortable with myself  as an INFP (and of course with the help of Susan Cain).  This has not been easy especially  for my  family who sometimes   think I  am a moody  mama. Like I said before,  I  making sense of  issues by by writing down my thoughts  and  having one-on-one conversations.

7 Ways to Love an Introvert by Holley Gerth

Please read the rest of this wonderful post here.  I would like to  read/hear your  thoughts on  being  introverted and how  you have coped with it.

Have a great weekend!

Sincerely yours,

Kerry

 

Leave a Reply

