What Keeps You Up At Night?

I have a confession to make.

I am those people who  sleep with their i-gadgets  next to their beds.   my phone is my alarm clock . I am also guilty of  reading  other people’s blogs at later in the night because  most of the blogs I follow post at that time; blame it on time differences. So, when I saw this infographic from The Muse (courtesy of this brand), it was a no-brainer , why I was waking up more exhausted than when I went to bed. See, below if you are also a culprit and how to  make a few changes.

Image | This entry was posted in Reflections and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What Keeps You Up At Night?

  1. s.ogugu says:

    Reblogged this on sogugu and commented:
    Now I know what’s really to blame for my insomnia!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

