I Have Nothing to Wear!

Perfect Idea How To Arrange Your Room With Clothes

Photo credit

When a woman says

‘I have nothing to wear!’

what she really means

‘There’s nothing here for who I’m supposed to be today.’

-Caitlin Moran

How to be a Woman

About Lillian

I am a proud student of the human experience which provides me with the perfect excuse for being a bibliophile (read: book hoarder) and the unofficial patron of Nairobi Inama bookshops. But in my past life, I was a recorder player. You can also find me on Medium (@lillianyamongo) where I discuss sustainable finance.
This entry was posted in Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Have Nothing to Wear!

  1. s.ogugu says:

    I want a walk-in wardrobe too!!
    I love the colour in this. And how witty and absolutely correct that comment is.

    Like

Leave a Reply

