What’s your definition of success?

Over the last couple  of  weeks,  I have been grappling with my value system-the things that mean the most to me.   This  led me to question my definition of success. So I decided to compile a list of  articles from blogs that I stumbled  that highlight this integral part of every human being’s life:

Why I left Goldman Sachs: Greg Smith’ story

Dorie Clark’ s You are not a failure article

Butterflies vs Fireflies from Handsfree Mama

Why Mark Zuckerberg is a terrible role model.

Gen-Y Lawyer ponders the meaning of success

Defining success as a 20-something*

This entry was posted in Personal, Reflections and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s your definition of success?

  1. Clare says:

    I’m glad you enjoyed my article. Look forward to reading more about it from you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

