My Voice

Dear World,

Over the last couple of weeks, I have been debating over  whether or not  I should have a blog… Expressing myself is not one of the easiest things to do.  However,  in  this great debate,  I stumbled on Clare Herbert’s blog  that got me all psyked up. I can relate to her posts and I realized that even though we are worlds apart, I have something to say.

From now on, I promise to post more regularly.  No matter how tired I am, I will make an effort. I owe it to myself and my potential readers to share my thoughts.  I hope that  people on cyberspace will get the chance to know me better and I also  hope to learn from them.

I know that there’s a lot to learn about writing and blogging  and as usual, I am open.

I look forward to an exciting adventure on cyberspace.

Yours in time and space,

Kerry

P.S  Thanks Clare Herbert for helping me find my voice 😉

About Lillian

I am a proud student of the human experience which provides me with the perfect excuse for being a bibliophile (read: book hoarder) and the unofficial patron of Nairobi Inama bookshops. But in my past life, I was a recorder player. You can also find me on Medium (@lillianyamongo) where I discuss sustainable finance.
This entry was posted in Personal, Reflections and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

