HELLO WORLD!

Dear World,

I promised myself that 2011 would be a year of trying out new stuff. Well, so far not too good. Blogging and a couple of other resolutions are still on paper. Although I am 8 months late ( seems I have been playing catch up a lot lately…), I hope that this blog will provide you with a clearer picture of who I am and what my thoughts are . So please feel free to comment and say ” What were you thinking?!”, “Are you sure about that?” , ” Kuwa mpole”…. I am sure you get my drift.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kerry

About Lillian

I am a proud student of the human experience which provides me with the perfect excuse for being a bibliophile (read: book hoarder) and the unofficial patron of Nairobi Inama bookshops. But in my past life, I was a recorder player. You can also find me on Medium (@lillianyamongo) where I discuss sustainable finance.
This entry was posted in Personal, Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

